• Login
  • Unsere Ansprechpartner

    Unsere Ansprechpartner

    GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

    Gerd Schwab

    Gerd Schwab

    Tel:
    +43 / (0) 5 05 333-2020

    Email:
    gerd.schwab@btv-leasing.com
    Johannes Wukowitsch

    Johannes Wukowitsch

    Tel:
    +43 / (0) 5 05 333-2022

    Email:
    hannes.wukowitsch@btv-leasing.com

    VERKAUF MÜNCHEN

    LFW Thomas Drabert

    LFW Thomas Drabert

    Tel:
    +49 (0) 89 255 447 30 / 7542

    Email:
    thomas.drabert@btv-leasing.com
    Dipl.-Kfm./Dipl.-Volksw. Hendrik Steinmann

    Dipl.-Kfm./Dipl.-Volksw. Hendrik Steinmann

    Tel:
    +49 (0) 89 255 447 30 / 7543

    Email:
    hendrik.steinmann@btv-leasing.com
    Spk. Bw. Edmund Fischer

    Spk. Bw. Edmund Fischer

    Tel:
    +49 (0) 89 255 447 30 / 7547

    Email:
    edmund.fischer@btv-leasing.com

    VERKAUF RAVENSBURG

    Sven Hirscher

    Sven Hirscher

    Tel:
    +49 (0) 751 56116 / 7233

    Email:
    sven.hirscher@btv-leasing.com

    VERKAUF STUTTGART

    LFW Günther Reiff

    LFW Günther Reiff

    Tel:
    +49 (0) 711 787803 / 7450

    Email:
    guenther.reiff@btv-leasing.com
    Andreas Burgheim

    Andreas Burgheim

    Tel:
    +49 (0) 151 / 29903790

    Email:
    andreas.burgheim@btv-leasing.com

    VERKAUF MANNHEIM

    Dieter Bacher

    Dieter Bacher

    Tel:
    +49 (0) 151 / 54626630

    Email:
    dieter.bacher@btv-leasing.com
    Günther Frey-Pirschl

    Günther Frey-Pirschl

    Tel:
    +49 621 150 469-7150

    Email:
    guenther.frey-pirschl@btv-leasing.com

    VERKAUF NÜRNBERG

    Paul Seitz

    Paul Seitz

    Tel:
    +49 (0) 911 234208/7650

    Email:
    paul.seitz@btv-leasing.com
    Hüseyin Cakir

    Hüseyin Cakir

    Tel:
    +49 (0) 911 234208/7651

    Email:
    hueseyin.cakir@btv-leasing.com

    ASSISTENZ MÜNCHEN/ RAVENSBURG STUTTGART /

    Jürgen Zimmermann

    Jürgen Zimmermann

    Tel:
    +49 (0) 89 255 447 30 / 7546

    Email:
    juergen.zimmermann@btv-leasing.com
    Markus Assmann

    Markus Assmann

    Tel:
    +41 / (0) 71 85810-78

    Email:
    markus.assmann@btv-leasing.com
    Copyrights © 2019 BTV Leasing GmbH
     info.de@btv-leasing.com ·  Tel. +49 (0) 89 /25544730 / 7546 ·  Impressum